Meet Our Team

North Alabama Attorneys

Please see our full roster of attorneys below.  Get to know each attorney better by clicking on the corresponding image to read his or her full biography.

Managers & Staff

Jennifer Bolton
Business Manager
jennifer.bolton@law-injury.com

Jill Windham
Receptionist
jill@law-injury.com

 

 

Suzanne Bailey
Legal Assistant
suzanne.bailey@law-injury.com

Sinead Bass
Paralegal
sinead.bass@law-injury.com

Anna Catron
Legal Assistant 
anna.catron@law-injury.com

Tanya Duboise
Legal Assistant 
tanya.duboise@law-injury.com

Mary Eslick
Legal Assistant
mary.eslick@law-injury.com

Stefanie Heden
Paralegal 
stefanie.heden@law-injury.com

Lesia Johnson
Paralegal 
lesia@law-injury.co

Lara Lay
Paralegal
lara.lay@law-injury.com

Erin Perkins
Legal Assistant
erin.perkins@law-injury.com

Claire Tolomei
Legal Assistant
claire.tolomei@law-injury.com

Jennifer Touchton
Legal Assistant
jennifer.touchton@law-injury.com

Tracey Wilks
Paralegal
tracey.wilks@law-injury.com

Ready for your FREE Consultation?

No fee until collection