Meet Our Team and Staff

North Alabama Attorneys

Siniard, Timberlake & League P.C. has a dedicated team of personal injury lawyers. Our firm is located in a historic building in Huntsville, AL. Despite our location,  we help clients throughout the state of Alabama and Southern Tennessee and have over 100 years of experience handling thousands of cases. Get to know each of our attorneys and their practice areas by clicking on their image.

Managers & Staff

Jennifer Bolton
Business Manager
jennifer.bolton@law-injury.com

Jill Windham
Receptionist
jill@law-injury.com

Suzanne Bailey
Legal Assistant
suzanne.bailey@law-injury.com

Sinead Bass
Paralegal
sinead.bass@law-injury.com

Jennifer Black
Legal Assistant 
jennifer.black@law-injury.com

Tanya Duboise
Legal Assistant 
tanya.duboise@law-injury.com

Mary Eslick
Legal Assistant
mary.eslick@law-injury.com

Stefanie Heden
Paralegal 
stefanie.heden@law-injury.com

Lesia Johnson
Paralegal
lesia@law-injury.com

Lara Lay
Paralegal
lara.lay@law-injury.com

Casie Mitchell
Legal Assistant
casie.mitchell@law-injury.com

Tracey Wilks
Paralegal
tracey.wilks@law-injury.com

Ready for your FREE Consultation?

No fee until collection