Attorneys & Staff

Meet Our Team
Attorneys at Our Firm

Attorneys

Tommy Siniard
Michael Timberlake
Will League
Julia S. Aquila
Christopher M. Wooten
Heath Brooks
William Messervy
Bart Siniard

Office Manager

Caroline Lightfoot, Office Manager
caroline.lightfoot@law-injury.com

Staff

Jill Windham, Receptionist
jill@law-injury.com

Tanya Duboise, Legal Assistant to Tommy Siniard
tanya.duboise@law-injury.com

Suzanne Bailey, Legal Assistant to Tommy Siniard
suzanne.bailey@law-injury.com

Sinead Bass, Paralegal to Tommy Siniard
sinead.bass@law-injury.com 

Sarah Patterson, Legal Assistant to Tommy Siniard
sarah.patterson@law-injury.com

Lesia Johnson, Paralegal to Michael Timberlake and Will League
lesia@law-injury.com

Wendy Martin, Paralegal to Will League
wendy@law-injury.com

Claire Tolomei, Legal Assistant to Michael Timberlake, Chris Wooten and Heath Brooks
claire.tolomei@law-injury.com

Jennifer Bolton, Paralegal to Michael Timberlake and Will League
jennifer.bolton@law-injury.com

Stefanie Heden, Paralegal to Michael Timberlake and Will League
stefanie.heden@law-injury.com

Erin Perkins, Legal Assistant to Julia Aquila
erin.perkins@law-injury.com

Tracey Wilks, Paralegal
tracey.wilks@law-injury.com


Our Location : Map, parking and history of our building

Visit our Frequently Asked Questions or Personal Injury Articles for more information.

 
Contact Us Free Consultation